Sorry

Nick Black - Sorry

Sorry if I hurt you with anything I said...
Sorry when you needed me I chose myself instead
I was wrong... did you stay to long?
Sorry I didn't listen to every word you ever said...
Sorry that I spent so much time living in my head
Sorry I gave you everything... you know I would do
Anything for you... did you stay to long?

I'm not sorry anymore for the way I was before
And as far as I'm concerned I'd say we're even
I'm not sorry anymore, there's a change
you can't ignore... there's a lesson to be learned
I'd say we're even

Must've said I'm sorry a hundred thousand times...
For everything that I'm to blame didn't I apologize?
I was wrong... did you stay to long?
Sorry if I'm boring you, or getting in your way...
Sorry may be meaningless but I'll say it anyway
Sorry I gave you everything, you know I would do
Anything for you... did you stay to long?

I'm not about to go down by myself...
I'm not about to go down for someone else...
I'm not about to go down by myself...
If I go down I'll be taking you with me...



Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria

Haha Tack för ditt råd :D:D

2008-12-08 @ 23:32:57
URL: http://sohodoll.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0