Hjälp! Är det här på riktigt??

Jag har fått denna mail:



Dom säger att:

This Email is from Hotmail Customer Care and we are sending it to every Hotmail Email User Accounts Owner for safety. we are having congestions due to the anonymous registration of Hotmail accounts so we are shutting down some Hotmail accounts and your account was among those to be deleted. We are sending this email to you so that you can verify and let us know if you still want to use this account. If you are still interested please confirm your account by filling the space below.Your User name, password, date of birth and your country information would be needed to verify your account.

Confirm your E-mail by filling out your Login Information below after clicking the reply button, or your account will be suspended within 48 hours for security reasons.


Vet nån om det här är på riktígt eller är det en massa lurenderier för att få veta password och grejer????

Help me Jebus!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: efffy

nej jag tror inte att de skulle stänga ner en melj på så kort tid. det är helt opraktiskt. man kollar int ens sin melj så ofta. uppenbart att det är något lurt med det.

2010-01-29 @ 14:29:09
URL: http://effy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cicci

1. Jag har ínte fått detta mail så antagligen är det bluff.

2. Jag har fått liknanade mail förut och jag har inte gjort som det stått och det har inte hänt något så det finns bara ett alternativ, det är en bluff

2010-01-29 @ 18:38:35
Postat av: Brainflakes

Lur!

De skulle aldrig be om ditt lösenord!

2010-01-31 @ 17:55:58
URL: http://brainflakes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0