Men lämna mig ifred!!!!

Kommer ni ihåg när jag fick det här meddelandet på Facebook? Ni kan läsa inlägget här.

"I was looking through all these ads here on the internet thinking to myself
"Look at all the poor, desperate, lonely women..." and then I saw your ad and
thought to myself "Hey, here's a poor, desperate, lonely woman that's actually CUTE..."
so I thought I'd write and see if you're as interesting on the inside as you are in this picture"

Jag svarade juh att han gärna fick lämna mig ifred. Men nu har snubben skickat ett till meddelande!!


"I am sorry if i stare, but my eyes cannot ignore you beauty. People say to impress woman: kiss her, hug her, compliment her, love her, tease her, protect her, listen to her, support her.
But I really dont know what to say to you, because i cant thing in my mind to impress those beautiful eyes with beautiful cheeks.."

Men herregud!! Jag kan inte hjälpa att tycka att han är jätte creepy!! Varför fattar han inte att jag varken är smickrad eller intresserad. Nu blir jag tvungen att blockera honom!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0